Cute & Cozy Fall Decor with Treats & Snacks

Fall decorating idea for a corner with snacks and treats

Mom Das

This year am celebrating seasons. This Fall I decorated a corner of my living room in warm, golden, comforting colors of Fall.

This decor idea came from a challenge which needed to decorate a portion of home with

  • a tray

  • a bowl

  • a Fall Decor item (sign/piece)

  • snacks or treats

Watch my video to see how my Fall corner decor turned out to be.

Video on Cute & Cozy Fall Corner Decor

I really like how my corner of the living room turned out to be. I love this Fall Decor, hope you do too.

Do visit my other blogposts. Do, SUBSCRIBE to my blog and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel , so that you don’t miss out on any excitement. See you in my next post very very soon.

Enjoy!

Am linking this post with

comments powered by Disqus