Unique Modern Farmhouse Fall Halloween Wreath DIY

Step by Step DIY Tutorial on how to make Unique Modern Monochrome Wreath for this Fall & Halloween

Mom Das

I made this beautiful and unique wreath in black for this Fall Halloween Seasonal decor. The bronze color bow is adding to the looks. This wreath is complete with cobweb and spider. Very easy and simple steps and very inexpensive using some paper craft and yarn.

When it comes to decor I prefer simple, minimal, modern decor yet with the richness and warmth of traditional style. This wreath is modern Farmhouse style and has interesting details in it. The construction is easy and took me very less time to complete.

Pin for later

Unique-Halloween-Wreath-DIY-Tutorial

I only used a very few items namely a metal hoop, black paper, black yarn and some dried branches. Of course came along a spider. Ha! Ha!

Check out my step by step Video Tutorial

This was easy to make wreath and looks stunning on my wall and even on the door. It has the modern farmhouse vibes which I really like. Hope you will enjoy making it too. Let me know how you like my DIY. Do visit my other blogposts, SUBSCRIBE to my blog and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel . See you in my next post.

Am linking this post with

comments powered by Disqus