Me Made May 2018, SEW #12

Patiala Salwar

Mom Das

Hi Everybody!

Hope you all are having a great Me Made May time. Time is just flying by. My today’s creation is a Patiala Salwar. Today’s Patiala salwar is my 12th creation for Me Made May 2018. You might remember my last Patiala Salwar or Lowers that I sew for this MMMay2018.

Here is my new Patiala

pic A

I haved teamed my Patiala with a white with red polka dots T-shirt. This Patiala can be worn with many different colored T-shirts, short kurta or Tops.

Fabric used

I used a multicolor striped fine cotton fabric. Though the fabric is predominantly towards red, but , stripes of other colors enable me to team this Patiala with many different color tops.

I still have two more projects to sew for this May. Wish you Happy May! See you in my next post.

Joining Link party at

comments powered by Disqus