Mom Das

Welcome

A very big HELLO and a warm WELCOME to my new blog.

My blog name is same though the address is slightly changed.

Why did I set up a new blog?

I want to try and share better with you a lot many new things.

Those of you became my friends in my old blog momdaslifehandmade.blogspot.in would already know me, but, let me add some more About me.

I am here to share with you my passion for

DIY

HANDMADE

DECOR

SEW

BUDGET

ORGANIZATION

RECIPE

TRAVEL

& MUCH MUCH MORE

MOST OF THESE WILL BE IN FORM OF TUTORIALS.

My motto

If someone else can, So can I,

And, if I can, So can You

All you need to do is Dream Big

bigger than BIG…

My friend if are new to my blog, do check my old blog momdaslifehandmade.blogspot.in

It has some amazing posts on

DIY

Sew

Decor

Recipe

Durga Puja

Travel

Do subscribe to my blog by just adding your Email address. I promise not to ever send you spam or load up your mail box. There is no added cost for this. All that happens is that we become better friends and can communicate easily.

You can also join me at my other social media sites too.

Don’t miss my next post as there is going to be an ANNOUNCEMENT and a FREE PRINTABLE from myself to my subscribed friends.

See you in the next post.

comments powered by Disqus