DIY Modern Minimal Natural Wall Christmas Tree

Video Tutorial on how to DIY a modern minimal and all natural wall Christmas Tree

Mom Das

Hi Everybody! Today I have a quick DIY for you. How to make an all natural, yet modern and minimal wall Christmas Tree. This is such a beautiful and easy DIY, especially if there is space constraint, this is the solution.

Pin and save for later

DIY-Natural-Scandinavian-Christmas-Tree

My other Winter DIYs

All I used were a rope, a stick and some greens from the surroundings AND A BIT OF MAGIC. Watch my Video to see how to make MAGIC

Isn’t it beautiful and easy? Do SUBSCRIBE to my blog and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel for more videos and posts on DIY, Decor, Sew, Recipes and homemaking on a budget. I have many more posts and videos on Winter and Christmas decor coming up. See you soon…

Am partying with

comments powered by Disqus